#Giveaway – The Summer of Second Chances by Suzanne Snow – @snowprose @canelo_co @Katrina_Power

Suzanne is a member of the Romantic Novelists Association and the Society of Authors.
After working in financial services and then spending several years as a stay-at-home mum, Suzanne was ready for a change. Her interest in horticulture led her to study for RHS qualifications at agricultural college in Yorkshire, enabling her to pursue a new career planting redesigned gardens.
Suzanne Snow writes romantic, uplifting fiction with a strong sense of setting and community connecting the lives of her characters, finding inspiration in beautiful views, old houses and abundant gardens. A Summer of Second Chances is Suzanne’s third novel in the Welcome to Thorndale series. Her first two novels in the series, The Cottage of New Beginnings and The Garden of Little Rose, are also published by Canelo.A Summer of Second Chance is published in paperback and ebook by Canelo
If you don’t win the giveaway, you can order a copy here
About the AuthorAbout the book
For fans of Victoria Walters and Trisha Ashley, this is a perfect and much-needed slice of summer escapism.
I’ve got a lovely giveaway for you today, the chance to win an ebook copy of A Summer of Second Chances, thanks to Katrina Power PR. A Summer of Second Chances is the third book in Suzanne Snow’s Welcome to Thorndale series, although each of them is a standalone. To enter, all you need to do is tell me where you would love to go on summer holiday, when things are more normal in the world. Leave a comment either on the blog or as an answer to the Tweet or Facebook post about the giveaway. I’ll allocate each response a number and use a random number generator to select the window. Entry is open until midnight UK time on Sunday 13th June.

Can Ben open himself up to love again? With his real life waiting for him back in New York, can they have a future together even if he does?She lives in Lancashire with her family and loves to read, particularly historical crime and biographies of writers. She also enjoys walking, cooking for family and friends, and watching movies, especially if they have a happy ending.Ben is training for a triathlon, working himself to the limit in an attempt to overcome a recent trauma. Daisy wants to help, but even as they draw closer with every week that passes, he pushes her away whenever things threaten to get serious.Suzanne has sung in a choir, trained as a worship leader and raised money for charity by making huge volumes of soup for anyone she can persuade to buy it. She is an infrequent horse rider after years competing in dressage, and a ranch holiday in Montana is top of her bucket list.Volunteering with a local equine charity, Daisy discovers Ben’s history with horses, and his desire to help others as he has been helped is suddenly very close to home.
Sparks and tempers fly when Ben comes to stay in Daisy’s holiday cottage.

Posted by Contributor